By submitting your card details you indicate that you agree to us charging this card for the fees associated with your account. These may include your regular subscription fees at the rate and frequency to which you have agreed as well as any additional fees that you incur.
We will never charge your card without your prior approval.
As your security is of the utmost importance, we utilize a renowned third-party payment provider (SecureTrading) for secure storage and handling of your card details. This method, known as tokenisation, ensures that your card details never come into contact with our systems and we are never able to access your full card details. We use your ‘token’ as a method of continuing to bill your card securely whilst never needing access to your card details.
This consent agreement will continue until either you re-submit new card details to us or your account is cancelled/terminated.
You may cancel this consent agreement at any time simply by deleting the card details that we hold on file. This can be done through the control panel at any time.
If any changes are made to this consent agreement these will be published on our website.
Our Cancellation and Refund Policy can be found in our Terms and Conditions.